For More Info, Tap or Click an Event

PRESENTING OUR 2021-2022 SEASON. TICKETS NOW ON SALE!

Say Goodnight Gracie

Friday, August 20, 2021 @ 7:30 pm thru Sunday, September 5, 2021 @ 2:00 pm

Rumors

Friday, September 10, 2021 @ 7:30 pm thru Sunday, September 26, 2021 @ 2:00 pm

Captain Preston, The Pirate Scourge

Friday, October 1, 2021 @ 7:00 am thru Sunday, October 10, 2021 @ 2:00 pm

Million Dollar Quartet

Friday, October 15, 2021 @ 7:30 pm thru Sunday, October 31, 2021 @ 7:30 pm

Disenchanted!

Friday, November 5, 2021 @ 7:30 pm thru Sunday, November 21, 2021 @ 7:30 pm

13 Days of Christmas at Fountain Hills Theater

13 Days of Christmas

Friday, December 3, 2021 @ 7:30 pm thru Sunday, December 19, 2021 @ 7:30 pm

Junie B. in Jingle Bells, Batman Smells!

Friday, December 3, 2021 @ 7:30 pm thru Sunday, December 19, 2021 @ 2:00 pm

To Be Announced

Friday, January 7, 2022 @ 7:30 pm thru Sunday, January 23, 2022 @ 2:00 pm

Grease

Friday, January 28, 2022 @ 7:30 pm thru Sunday, February 13, 2022 @ 2:00 pm

Little Women

Friday, February 25, 2022 @ 7:00 pm thru Sunday, March 6, 2022 @ 2:00 pm

Ripcord

Friday, March 18, 2022 @ 7:30 pm thru Sunday, April 3, 2022 @ 2:00 pm

Suds

Friday, April 15, 2022 @ 7:30 pm thru Sunday, May 1, 2022 @ 2:00 pm

Nunsense

Friday, May 6, 2022 @ 7:30 pm thru Sunday, May 22, 2022 @ 2:00 pm

Disney’s Winnie the Pooh KIDS

Friday, June 3, 2022 @ 7:00 pm thru Sunday, June 11, 2023 @ 2:00 pm

One Night Stand Banner

Our Generous Sponsors