2018 Sizzlin’ Summer

SEASON

PURCHASE TICKETS

AUDITION SCHEDULE

Support our supporters…and your local theater!

We are grateful to our generous individual and corporate sponsors, partners and advertisers!

FHT encourages you to support our supporters! Our advertisers and supporters believe in us—please believe in them. Shop, dine, work and play with our supporters.

Our Individual and Corporate Sponsors

Theater Playbill Advertisers

For rates, specs and more info, click here. For additional info, please email us or call 480.837.9661
BMW North Scottsdale (Henry Male) — bmwnorthscottsdale.com
Camelot Homes – camelothomes.com
CopperWynd Resort & Club – copperwynd.com
Cruizees Travel Agency – cruizees.com
Dan Fecteau and Wendell Wilhelmi
Elite Jewelry and Loan — elitejewelryandloan.com
Euro Pizza Cafe — europizzacafe.com
Fountain Hills Cultural Council – fountainhillsculturalcouncil.org
Fountain Hills Times – fhtimes.com
Kay Kinder’s Fountain Fashions — fountainfashions.com
LaBaron Cleaners – Le-Baron-Cleaners-Launderers
Russo Salon – russosalon.com
Sami Fine Jewelry – samifinejewelry.com
Scottsdale League for the Arts – scottsdaleleague-arts.org
SignArt – signartaz.com
The Kemper and Ethel Marley Foundation
Paul’s Ace Hardware Fountain Hills — paulsacehardware.com
Raymond James Fountain Hills (Terry Cox) — raymondjames.com
Schumacher Law Firm
Sonoran Lifestyle Realty – sonoranlifestyle.com
SRP – srpnet.com
Saddle Bronc Grill — saddlebroncgrill.com
Sunset Kiwanis of Fountain Hills – sunsetkiwanis.org
Town of Fountain Hills – fh.az.gov
Unique In Style (Hank Cipolaro)
Virginia G. Piper Charitable Trust – pipertrust.org
Carly Weekley — carlyweekleyphotography.com